Login or RegisterPress RoomTravel AgentsContact Us

Basilio C. Yap, Chairman of the Board

Atty. Hermogenes P. Pobre, Vice Chairman

Dr. Emilio C. Yap III, Vice Chairman

Atty. Jose D. Lina, President and Director

Dr. Enrique Y. Yap , Jr., Director and Executive Vice-President

Atty. Francis Y. Gaw, Director and Corporate Secretary

Karina Constantino David, Director

Atty. Sergio A.F. Apostol, Director

Atty. Manuel M. Lazaro, Director

Benjamin C. Yap, Director

Michael Y. Yap, Director

Gerhard Doll, Resident Manager

Ester San Pedro, Assistant Vice-President for Finance

Natalie Jade T. Ramirez, Assistant Vice President for Sales

Daniel Cu, Vice President for Information Systems